coinsbee.com Kaufe Gutscheine mit Cuneros, klamm-Lose, Primera, Bitcoin uvm.

Help

When will I get my Klamm-Lose, Cuneros, Primera credited?

As soon as the payment provider (for example Paypal or Sofortüberweisung) confirms the payment, he immediately informs 4credits.de about the successful purchase. Afterwards we will automatically pay you out immediately. In rare cases, the information from the payment provider can reach us late. Then please be patient.

How does Barzahlen work?

You create a purchase using the form Barzahlen via the form. You will then be presented with a barcode that you can print or send to your mobile phone. With this you go to one of the indicated shops (Rewe, Rossman, DM etc.) and show the cash code at the cash register. Then you pay there in the normal way with cash.

I paid with Barzahlen, but I have not received my Klamm-Lose, Cuneros, Primera. How long does it take?

In some shops we get the successful payment immediately reported. We do not know how long the store will take the time to report the successful payment to us. The maximum time is 60 minutes. At the latest then we will be informed and immediately pay automated.

Can I get an invoice?

Yes. To do so, after the purchase, send an email with the billing information to mail@4credits.de.

What are Klamm-Lose?

Bonus points from klamm.de , which are generated by activity on the portal be earned. These can be placed there in various raffles or can be used thanks to transfer and API support in the community and on various pages.

What are Cuneros?

Bonuses from cuneros.de earned through activity on the portal can be. These can be placed there in various raffles or can be used thanks to transfer and API support in the community and on various pages.

What are Primera?

Bonus points from primeraportal.com earned through activity on the portal can. These can be placed there in various raffles or can be used thanks to transfer and API support in the community and on various pages.

Affiliate - PROFIT, API AND MORE!

Hilfe


Wann bekomme ich meine klamm-Lose, Cuneros, Primera gutgeschrieben?

Sobald der Zahlungsanbieter (z.B. Paypal oder Sofortüberweisung) die Zahlung bestätigt, informiert dieser umgehend 4credits.de über den erfolgreichen Kauf. Anschließend zahlen wir umgehend automatisiert aus. In seltenen Fällen kann uns die Info vom Zahlungsanbieter verspätet erreichen. Dann bitten wir um etwas Geduld.

Wie funktioniert Barzahlen?

Du erstellst über das Formular einen Kauf mit der Zahlungsart Barzahlen. Anschließend wird dir ein Barcode angezeigt, den du ausdrucken oder auf dein Handy schicken lassen kannst. Mit diesem gehst du dann zu einem der angegebenen Läden (Rewe, Rossman, DM usw.) und zeigst an der Kasse den Barcode vor. Anschließend bezahlst du dort ganz normal mit Bargeld.

Ich habe mit Barzahlen bezahlt, aber meine klamm-Lose, Cuneros, Primera noch nicht erhalten. Wie lange dauert das?

In einigen Läden bekommen wir die erfolgreiche Bezahlung umgehend gemeldet. Wie lange sich der jeweilige Laden Zeit lässt, die erfolgreiche Bezahlung an uns zu melden, wissen wir nicht. Die maximale Zeit beträgt aber 60 Minuten. Spätestens dann werden wir informiert und zahlen umgehend automatisiert aus.

Kann ich eine Rechnung bekommen?

Ja. Dazu nach erfolgtem Kauf eine Mail mit den Rechnungsdaten an mail@4credits.de senden.

Was sind klamm-Lose?

Bonuspunkte von klamm.de, die durch Aktivität auf dem Portal verdient werden. Diese können dort in verschiedenen Verlosungen gesetzt oder dank Transfermöglichkeit und API-Unterstützung in der Community und auf verschiedenen Seiten verwendet werden.

Was sind Cuneros?

Bonuspunkte von cuneros.de, die durch Aktivität auf dem Portal verdient werden können. Diese können dort in verschiedenen Verlosungen gesetzt oder dank Transfermöglichkeit und API-Unterstützung in der Community und auf verschiedenen Seiten verwendet werden.

Was sind Primera?

Bonuspunkte von primeraportal.de, die durch Aktivität auf dem Portal verdient werden können. Diese können dort in verschiedenen Verlosungen gesetzt oder dank Transfermöglichkeit und API-Unterstützung in der Community und auf verschiedenen Seiten verwendet werden.